Office of the Dean

Dean Kinshuk, head and shoulders photo

Kinshuk

Dean
Discovery Park E290
kinshuk@unt.edu
(940) 565-2731

Yunfei Du, head and shoulders photo

Yunfei Du

Associate Dean of Academics
Discovery Park E290
yunfei.du@unt.edu
(940) 369-8093

 

Shobhana Chelliah, head and shoulders photo

Shobhana Chelliah

Associate Dean of Research and Development
Discovery Park E290
shobhana.chelliah@unt.edu
(940) 565-3851

Dean Kinshuk, head and shoulders photo

Macy Elzonkoly

Executive Assistant to the Dean & Associate Deans
Discovery Park E290
Macy.Elzonkoly@unt.edu
(940) 565-2731

 

Rochelle Sykes, head and shoulders photo

Rochelle Sykes

Financial Officer
Discovery Park E290
Financial Officer
(940) 565-3568

Kasia Milewski, head and shoulders photo

Kasia Milewski

Proposal Manager
Discovery Park E290
kasia.milewski@unt.edu
(940) 369-8496

 

Lisa Hollinger, head and shoulders photo

Lisa Hollinger

Assistant Director of Marketing and Outreach
Discovery Park E290
lisa.hollinger@unt.edu
(940) 565-4774

Sandria Edgar, head and shoulders photo

Sandria Edgar

Communications Officer
Discovery Park E290
sandria.edgar@unt.edu

 

Adam Chavez, head and shoulders photo

Adam Chavez

Web Content Manager
Discovery Park E290
adam.chavez@unt.edu
(940) 565-4743