Office of the Dean

Discovery Park E290
CI-Dean@unt.edu
(940) 369-8164 
Fax: 940-891-6773
 

Kinshuk
Kinshuk - Dean
Kinshuk@unt.edu
(940) 565-2731
http://www.kinshuk.info

Ericka Sisk
Ericka Sisk - Assistant to the Dean
Ericka.Sisk@unt.edu
(940) 565-2731

Shobahana Chelliah
Shobhana Chelliah - Associate Dean of Research and Development
Shobhana.Chelliah@unt.edu
(940) 565-3851
https://linguistics.unt.edu/shobhana-chelliah

Yunfei Du
Yunfei Du - Associate Dean of Academics
Yunfei.Du@unt.edu
(940) 369-8093
http://informationscience.unt.edu/dr-yunfei-du

Steven Wallace
Steven Wallace - Assistant Dean of Finance and Administration
Steven.Wallace@unt.edu
(940) 565-3568  

Barbara Landrum
Barbara Landrum - Research Officer
Barbara.Landrum@unt.edu
(940) 565-4743 

Alan Thornton
Alan Thornton - Director of Development
Alan.Thornton@unt.edu
(940)891-6903 

Caley Barnhart
Caley Barnhart - Receptionist & Alumni Coordinator
caley.barnhart@unt.edu
940-369-8164

Andrea McNeil
Andrea McNeil - Marketing and Communication Specialist
Andrea.Mcneil@unt.edu
(940) 565-3183

 

Advising

Discovery Park C232
940-565-2445 
ci-advising@unt.edu
ci-admissions@unt.edu
Fax: 940-565-3101 

Rachel Hall
Rachel Hall - Assistant Director II
Rachel.Hall@unt.edu
(940) 565-2445

Sarah Kim
Sarah Yeonsook Kim - Academic Advisor III
Yeonsook.Kim@unt.edu
(940) 369-8331

Quortina Phipps
Quortina Phipps - Academic Advisor II
Quortina.Phipps@unt.edu
(940) 565-3674

Eva Ruiz-DuVall
Eva Ruiz-DuVall - Academic Advisor I
Eva.Ruiz-DuVall@unt.edu
(940) 369-7037