Discovery Park E290
   (940) 369-8164 
   CI-Dean@unt.edu
   Fax: 940-891-6773
 
Dr. Kinshuk - Dean
Dr. Kinshuk
  
 
  Kinshuk@unt.edu
  (940) 565-2731
 
 
 
 
Ericka Sisk - Assistant to the Dean
Ericka Sisk
 
  (940) 565-2731
 
 
 
 


Shobhana Chelliah - Associate Dean of Research and Outreach
Shobhana Chelliah  

  Shobhana.Chelliah@unt.edu
  (940) 565-3851
 
 
 

Yunfei Du - Associate Dean of Academics
Yunfei Du  

  Yunfei.Du@unt.edu
  (940) 369-8093
 
 
 


Steven Wallace - Assistant Dean of Finance and Administration
Steven Wallace  

  Steven.Wallace@unt.edu
  (940) 565-3568
  
 
 
 
 
Barbara Landrum - Research Officer
Barbara Landrum  

  Barbara.Landrum@unt.edu
  (940) 565-4743
 
 
 
 
 
Alan Thornton - Director of Development
  
  Alan.Thornton@unt.edu
 
 (940)891-6903
  
 
 
 
 
 
Andrea McNeil - Marketing and Communication Specialist
Andrea McNeil 
  Andrea.Mcneil@unt.edu
 
(940) 565-3183
  
 

 

Advising
Discovery Park C232
940-565-2445 
ci-advising@unt.edu
ci-admissions@unt.edu
Fax: 940-565-3101
 
 
Rachel Hall - Assistant Director II
Rachel Hall
  Rachel.Hall@unt.edu
 
(940) 565-2445




 
 
Eva Ruiz-DuVall - Academic Advisor I
 

  Eva.Ruiz-DuVall@unt.edu
 
 (940) 369-7037

 
 
 
Sarah Yeonsook Kim - Academic Advisor III
Sarah Kim
 
  Yeonsook.Kim@unt.edu
  
(940) 369-8331

 
 
 
 
Quortina Phipps - Academic Advisor II
Quortina Phipps 
  Quortina.Phipps@unt.edu
 
 (940) 565-3674