People

Dean's Office

Building/room#: Discovery Park E290
Phone: 940-565-8164
Fax: 940-891-6773
CI-Dean@unt.edu

Greg Jones

Greg Jones

Interim Dean

greg.jones@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-2058
Discovery Park E290

Yunfei Du

Interim Associate Dean

yunfei.du@unt.edu
Phone: 940-369-8093
Discovery Park E290G

Kristi Easley

Kristi Easley

Dean's Assistant

kristi.easley@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-2731
Fax: 940-369-8525
Discovery Park E290D

Department Chairs

Building/room#: Discovery Park E292G (LIS) & G150 (LT)


Suliman Hawamdeh

Suliman Hawamdeh

Professor and Department Chair, Library and Information Sciences

Suliman.Hawamdeh@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-3690
Fax: 940-369-7600
Discovery Park E292D

Cathie Norris

Cathie Norris

Regents Professor and Interim Chair, Learning Technologies Department

Cathie.Norris@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-2057
Fax: 940-565-4194
Discovery Park G170

Photograph Placeholder

Patricia Cukor-Avila

Director of Linguistics

Patricia.Cukor-Avila@unt.edu
Phone: (940) 565-4458

Budget

Building/room#: Discovery Park E290
Phone: 940-565-3568

ci-budget@unt.edu

Naomi Alvarado

Naomi Alvarado

Budget Officer

Naomi.Alvarado@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-3568
Discovery Park E290H

Research Office

Building/room#: Discovery ParkE290


ci-researchoffice@unt.edu

Photograph Placeholder

Dee Anna Oliveira

College Research Officer

DeeAnna.Oliveira@untsystem.edu
Phone: 940-565-4743
Discovery Park E290

Advising and Admissions

Building/room#: Discovery Park C232
Phone: 940-565-2445
Fax: 940-565-3101

Toby Faber

Toby Faber

Director, COI Student Support Services

Toby.Faber@unt.edu
Phone: 940-369-7873
Fax: 940-565-3101
Discovery Park C232

Rachel Hall

Rachel Hall

Academic Advisor

Rachel.Hall@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-2445
Fax: 940-565-3101
Discovery Park C232

Technology Services Group

Building/room#: Discovery Park B203
Phone: 940-369-8988

ci-tsg@unt.edu

Photograph Placeholder

Gary Mathews

IT Manager

Gary.Mathews@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-4774
Fax: 940-369-9859
Discovery Park B203

Photograph Placeholder

Alan Livingston

IT Manager

Alan.Livingston@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-3462
Fax: 940-369-9859
Discovery Park B203

Photograph Placeholder

Josi Reyna

COI General Access Computer Lab Manager

Josephine.Reyna@unt.edu
Phone: 940-369-7858
Fax: 940-369-9859
Discovery Park B205C

College Services

Building/room#: Discovery Park C232
Phone: 940-565-8164
Fax: 940-891-6773

David Denny

David Denny

Academic Professional II

david.denny@unt.edu
Phone: (940) 369-5939
Discovery Park C232

 Nancy Herod

Nancy Herod

Director of Marketing & Events

Nancy.Herod@unt.edu
Phone: (940) 565-3854
Discovery Park C232

Janenne Pryce-Henry

Janenne Pryce-Henry

Marketing Specialist II

Janenne.Pryce-Henry@unt.edu
Phone: (940) 369-7275
Discovery Park C232

Cindy Trussell

Cindy Trussell

Administrative Coordinator

Cindy.Trussell@unt.edu
Phone: (940) 565-3562
Discovery Park C232