People

Dean's Office

Building/room#: Discovery Park E290
Phone: 940-565-8164
Fax: 940-891-6773
CI-Dean@unt.edu

Herman Totten

Herman Totten

Dean

Herman.Totten@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-2026
Discovery Park E290A

Greg Jones

Greg Jones

Interim Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

greg.jones@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-3567
Discovery Park E290

Andrew Morris

Andrew Morris

Dean's Assistant

andrew.morris@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-2731
Fax: 940-369-8525
Discovery Park E290D

Advising and Admissions

Building/room#: Discovery Park C232
Phone: 940-565-2445
Fax: 940-565-3101

Toby Faber

Toby Faber

Director, COI Student Support Services

Toby.Faber@unt.edu
Phone: 940-369-7873
Fax: 940-565-3101
Discovery Park C232

Rachel Hall

Rachel Hall

Academic Advisor

Rachel.Hall@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-2445
Fax: 940-565-3101
Discovery Park C232

Budget

Building/room#: Discovery Park E290
Phone: 940-565-3568

ci-budget@unt.edu

Ellen Whatley

Budget Officer

Ellen.Whatley@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-3568
Discovery Park E290

Department Chairs

Building/room#: Discovery Park E292G (LIS) & G150 (LT)


Suliman Hawamdeh

Suliman Hawamdeh

Chair, Library and Information Sciences

Suliman.Hawamdeh@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-3690
Fax: 940-369-7600
Discovery Park E292D

Jeff Allen

Jeff Allen

Interim Chair, Learning Technologies Department

Jeff.Allen@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-4918
Fax: 940-565-4194
Discovery Park G170

Patricia Cukor-Avila

Director of Linguistics

Patricia.Cukor-Avila@unt.edu
Phone: (940) 565-4458

Research Office

Building/room#: Discovery ParkE290


ci-researchoffice@unt.edu

Dee Anna Oliveira

College Research Officer

DeeAnna.Oliveira@untsystem.edu
Phone: 940-565-4743
Discovery Park E290

Technology Services Group

Building/room#: Discovery Park B203
Phone: 940-369-8988

ci-tsg@unt.edu

Gary Mathews

IT Manager

Gary.Mathews@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-4774
Fax: 940-369-9859
Discovery Park B203

Alan Livingston

IT Manager

Alan.Livingston@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-3462
Fax: 940-369-9859
Discovery Park B203

Josi Reyna

COI General Access Computer Lab Manager

Josephine.Reyna@unt.edu
Phone: 940-369-7858
Fax: 940-369-9859
Discovery Park B205C