People

Dean's Office

Building/room#: Discovery Park E290
Phone: 940-565-8164
Fax: 940-891-6773
CI-Dean@unt.edu

Herman Totten

Herman Totten

Dean

Herman.Totten@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-2026
Discovery Park E290A

Andrew Morris

Andrew Morris

Dean's Assistant

andrew.morris@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-2731
Fax: 940-369-8525
Discovery Park E290D

Advising and Admissions

Building/room#: Discovery Park C232
Phone: 940-565-2445
Fax: 940-565-3101

Toby Faber

Toby Faber

Director, COI Student Support Services

Toby.Faber@unt.edu
Phone: 940-369-7873
Fax: 940-565-3101
Discovery Park C232

Rachel Hall

Rachel Hall

Academic Advisor

Rachel.Hall@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-2445
Fax: 940-565-3101
Discovery Park C232

Myrna Medina-Orbock

Academic Advisor

Myrna.Medina-Orbock@unt.edu
Phone: 940-369-8331
Fax: 940-565-3101
Discovery Park C232

Budget

Building/room#: Discovery Park E290
Phone: 940-565-3568

ci-budget@unt.edu

Angelique Alexander

Budget Officer

Angelique.Alexander@unt.edu
Phone: 940-369-5991
Discovery Park E290F

Development

Building/room#: Discovery Park E292G
Phone: 940-369-7420

Brenda Fanara

Brenda Fanara

Development Associate

Brenda.Fanara@unt.edu
Phone: 940-369-7420
Fax: 940-369-8959
University of North Texas

External Affairs

Building/room#: Discovery Park C232


ci-extaffairs@unt.edu

Linda Schamber

Linda Schamber

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Linda.Schamber@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-3567
Fax: 940-369-8525
Discovery Park E290H

Department Chairs

Building/room#: Discovery Park E292G (LIS) & G150 (LT)


Suliman Hawamdeh

Suliman Hawamdeh

Chair, Library and Information Sciences

Suliman.Hawamdeh@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-3690
Fax: 940-369-7600
Discovery Park E292D

J. Michael Spector

J. Michael Spector

Chair, Learning Technologies Department

Mike.Spector@unt.edu
Phone: 940-369-5070
Fax: 940-565-4194
Discovery Park G170

Research Office

Building/room#: Discovery Park B201
Phone: 940-565-2473

ci-researchoffice@unt.edu

Bill Moen

William Moen

Associate Dean for Research

wemoen@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-2473
Discovery Park B201B

Kathryn Masten-Cain

Kathryn Masten-Cain

Associate Director, Texas Center for Digital Knowledge

kathryn.masten@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-4552
Discovery Park B201

Technology Services Group

Building/room#: Discovery Park B203
Phone: 940-369-8988

ci-tsg@unt.edu

Gary Mathews

IT Manager

Gary.Mathews@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-4774
Fax: 940-369-9859
Discovery Park B203

Alan Livingston

IT Manager

Alan.Livingston@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-3462
Fax: 940-369-9859
Discovery Park B203

Josi Reyna

COI General Access Computer Lab Manager

Josephine.Reyna@unt.edu
Phone: 940-369-7858
Fax: 940-369-9859
Discovery Park B205C