People

Dean's Office

Building/room#: Discovery Park E290
Phone: 940-565-8164
Fax: 940-891-6773
CI-Dean@unt.edu

Dr. Kinshuk

Dean

Kinshuk@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-2731
Discovery Park E290C

Ericka Sisk

Assistant to the Dean

Ericka.Sisk@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-2731
Discovery Park E290D

Yunfei Du

Interim Associate Dean

yunfei.du@unt.edu
Phone: 940-369-8093
Discovery Park E290G

Alan Thornton

Director of Development

alan.thornton@unt.edu
Phone: 940-891-6903
Discovery Park E290 and Gateway 215 A

Herman Totten

Dean Emeritus

herman.totten@unt.edu

Department Chairs

Building/room#: Discovery Park E292G (LIS) & G150 (LT)


Suliman Hawamdeh

Suliman Hawamdeh

Professor and Chair, Department of Library and Information Sciences

Suliman.Hawamdeh@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-3690
Fax: 940-369-7600
Discovery Park E292D

Cathie Norris

Cathie Norris

Regents Professor and Chair, Department of Learning Technologies

Cathie.Norris@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-2057
Fax: 940-565-4194
Discovery Park G170

Photograph Placeholder

Patricia Cukor-Avila

Professor and Interim Chair, Department of Linguistics

Patricia.Cukor-Avila@unt.edu
Phone: (940) 565-4458

Advising and Admissions

Building/room#: Discovery Park C232
Phone: 940-565-2445
Fax: 940-565-3101

Rachel Hall

Rachel Hall

Academic Advisor

Rachel.Hall@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-2445
Fax: 940-565-3101
Discovery Park C232

Sarah Yeonsook Kim

Academic Advisor

Yeonsook.Kim@unt.edu
Phone: 940-369-8331
Fax: 940-565-3101
Discovery Park C232

Technology Services Group

Building/room#: Discovery Park B203
Phone: 940-369-8988

ci-tsg@unt.edu

Photograph Placeholder

Gary Mathews

IT Manager

Gary.Mathews@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-4774
Fax: 940-369-9859
Discovery Park B203

Photograph Placeholder

Alan Livingston

IT Manager

Alan.Livingston@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-3462
Fax: 940-369-9859
Discovery Park B203

Photograph Placeholder

Josi Reyna

COI General Access Computer Lab Manager

Josephine.Reyna@unt.edu
Phone: 940-369-7858
Fax: 940-369-9859
Discovery Park B205C